DELIVERING JUSTICE FOR INJURED VICTIMS,

AND MAKING THEM WHOLE AGAIN

Our Reviews

Hear what former clients have to say about working with Labovitz Law Firm.
EXCELLENT
50 reviews on
Kawana
Kawana
2024-04-11
One of the things are most enjoyed and really appreciated. What’s the communication between myself and the staff any questions I had they answered and make sure I fully understood. They updated me on every process they were making towards my case.
jerome hardene
jerome hardene
2024-04-05
Very attentive,and the view of the office is overwhelming...
Amanda Mazzola
Amanda Mazzola
2024-04-04
Brent and Tiffany are both knowledgeable, helpful and understanding. Brent is quick with responses and easy to reach. He did a great job explaining the process to me, so I knew what I needed to do in order for him to do his part successfully. I’d recommend his firm to my family and friends if they got into an accident.
Joshua Thomas
Joshua Thomas
2024-01-23
Great experience. I would highly recommend this law firm.
Keyyaun Batchman
Keyyaun Batchman
2024-01-23
Brent was amazing and beyond helpful. Great organization and environment!
Nyshaun Harvey
Nyshaun Harvey
2024-01-05
Brent is very professional and he gets the job done!
Amy Kohl
Amy Kohl
2024-01-03
Brent cares. It is and was a relief. I was a normal person to him, not a case. He's smart, bold, empathetic and articulate. I legitimately like and appreciate him more than I can describe in a google review. Forever will refer to him.
Andrew Jones
Andrew Jones
2023-12-28
This lawyer and office is the best I’ve ever dealt with there always on top of there game they help out anyway they can I can’t say enough good things about them Tammy
Aaron Vidmar
Aaron Vidmar
2023-12-24
I know Brent well. Stand up guy
Gianina Finetti
Gianina Finetti
2023-12-21
Brent Labovitz has been wonderful dealing with some cases I’ve had. He is very thorough, patient and cares very much. I highly recommend him.

Contact Us Today

For a free consultation

Latest Articles

Contact Us

Labovitz Law Firm
1034 S Brentwood Blvd
Suite PH-2B
St Louis, MO 63117

Connect with us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.